BT&T Builds Its Business on Team Work

BT&T builds its business on trust, teamwork, honesty and mutual respect. We maintain this code of ethics throughout our entire company. That’s why jobs are sought after and kept at BT&T. It’s also because we’re innovative, customer-focused and often recognize our employees for their talents and contributions to the company. We even offer all of our employees a profit-sharing plan.

These are some of our team members who you may encounter when doing business with us. If you need information on any of our products and services, please contact us.

For hiring information or positions available, please contact Joyce at jbickers1@btandt.com.

POSITION

PHONE

FAX

EMAIL

General Manager, Shawn Auxier 800.825.7288 812.866.5765 sauxier@btandt.com
Sales, Phil Stanton 800.825.7288 812.866.5765 pstanton@btandt.com
International Sales, David Auxier 800.825.7288 812.866.5765 dauxier@btandt.com
General Parts & Supplies, Barry Auxier 800.825.7288 812.866.5765 bauxier@btandt.com
Services, Jason Wilson 800.825.7288 812.866.5765 jasonwilson@btandt.com
Office Manager/Employment, Joyce Bickers 800.825.7288 812.866.5765 jbickers1@btandt.com
Contact BT&T
Toll-Free: 800-825-7288
Fax: 812-866-5765
Email: contact@btandt.com
Price Quotes
Get a fast and easy price quote on your next propane delivery truck or transport.
Stock Unit
Purchase a pre-built truck today. (Click here for details.)

Stock Unit for Sale at BT&T!
Used Propane Trucks
Used propane trucks for sale from various propane companies in the US.